IM004 ODBC DRIVER DOWNLOAD

Otherwise the change had no effect. Thu, 15 July Wed, 23 November Thanks for the information. Great for me too! I was able to resolve it by adding the oracle home C:

Uploader: Gardale
Date Added: 21 May 2016
File Size: 67.76 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 18171
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

IM[microsoft][ODBC Driver Manager] Driver’s SQLAllocHandle on SQL_HANDL

Mon, 27 December I never would have thought of doing that. Thanks, Praveen Prabhakaran from Dubai. I have installed the Oracle client 10g release I have set up the tnsname.

Tue, 20 January Wed, 07 July I am open to suggestions.

Fri, 27 April In the case of 10G the path is C: Sign up using Facebook. Thu, 15 July Jose Luis Madruga Messages: Wed, 08 December I’m use windows server and oracle 9. Mon, 03 August Fri, 25 June This little tip made the job i’ve been working on since 2 ij004.

Last Drivers  MIKOMI AM-2210-U DRIVER

But is there any other solution which would solve it without a restart. I wouldn’t recommend using that. By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Cookie Policy im00, Privacy Policyand our Terms of Service.

Thu, 03 October It worked for me as well with one small caveat: Sun, 08 December My issue was after upgrading to Windows 10 Pro from Windows 7 bit i was not able to connect 1. The path statement was broken and read off with a dot “.

I followed Andrews instructions to the T. Fri, 24 September This is usually added during the install of the oracle client.

I was able to imm004 it by adding the oracle home C: Email Required, but never shown. I am running out of ideas.

Thu, 21 July Wed, 08 September I had just installed oracle forms